East Brookfield Summer Concert Series

Thank you for your support!

Please remember to support our corporate sponsors for helping make these concerts free for us to enjoy. Thanks to all the individuals and families who have sent in donations as well.  Without you, none of this would be possible. We are still accepting donations and sponsorships for the upcoming concerts so please continue to send them in or feel free to email us at ebscs01515@gmail.com with your pledge.

FARMERS MARKET: Each week we invite local farmers to join us during the concert to sell or market their locally grown or baked goods. Two of our most consistent farmers that attend the concerts are:

King's Berry Farm

Inishowen Farms 

 

THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS

The Brookfields' Lions Club (www.brookfieldslionsclub.org

Barnes Sanitation (www.barnessanitation.com)

Bay Path Golf Course  (www.baypathgolf.com)

Bill Keys Asphalt Paving (www.keyespaving.com)

Country Bank (www.countrybank.com)

Crowley Fuel (www.crowleyfuel.com)

CR Wilson Insurance - (508) 867-7538

Dance Techniques (www.dance-techniques.com)

Deb's Hair Place - (508) 885-2815

Depot Square Deli (www.depot-square-deli-package-store.hub.biz)

DeSimone Bookkeeping & Payroll - 508-867-5117

E.B. Flatts Restaurant (www.ebflatts.com)

E.B. Cultural Council  (www.eastbrookfieldma.us/cultural-council)

Flexcon  (www.flexcon.com)

Kevin Grace, DMD (www.graceyoursmile.com)

Klem's (www.klemsonline.com) - Our official "Bug Spray Sponsor"

Lamothe & Associates Financial Services (www.lamotheassoc.com)

Lamoureux Ford (www.lamford.com)

Shortline Railroad (www.ebsrr.com)

Spencer Bank (www.spencerbankonline.com)

Uncle Sam's Pizza  (www.unclesamspizzas.com)

We are still accepting donations for the 2014 Summer Concerts. If you are interested in sponsoring, donating or volunteering please contact the Bandstand Committee by calling 508-867-6226 or email us at ebscs01515@gmail.com

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor or volunteer, please email us at ebscs01515@gmail.com. We are always in need of good help!

Donations:

Donation checks can be made payable to "Town of East Brookfield Bandstand Committee" and  mailed to:

c/o Amanda Lambert; 190 North Brookfield Rd; East Brookfield, MA 01515

 

East Brookfield Band Stand Committee:

Amanda Lambert (Chair)

James Joyce, Jr.

Heather Gablaski

Heather Messier

Diane Giorgio

Michelle Blood

Brian Blood

Dan Lambert

Please see contact any member of the Committee if you have feedback or would like to contribute to a future concert!

email: ebscs01515@gmail.com 

website: http://www.ebbandstand.webs.com/

 

Special Thanks To:

Joan Bedard - Co-Founder of EB Summer Concert Series

Dennis LeBeau - Co-Founder of EB Summer Concert Series

East Brookfield Selectmen

RaeAnn Barnes, Treasurer

Cub Scout Troop 148

Boy Scout Troop 238

East Brookfield Fire Department

East Brookfield Police Department

East Brookfield Pride Committee

East Brookfield Parks and Recreation

The Brookfields' Lions Club

Dr. Hicks and Mr. Andrews, SEBRSD

Dayle H. Los

John Rossi & EB Technology Committee

King's Berry Farm

Inishowen Farms

 

Local Media

Quaboag Current / Turley Publications

Spencer New Leader

Worcester Telegram & Gazette / On the Common.com